Edyth Kamansky
Saturday, August 6, 2011
Don't know how to pronouce Kyra! Help!?
OMG. It's Kie (as in pie) - ra. I should know, it's my best friends name. Absolutley everybody gets it wrong and it p****s us off. A LOT. You can also spell it Kira - same thing.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment