Saturday, August 13, 2011

Have you ever met someone so hot that you got so shy, you couldnt even look at them when they look at you?

or try to start a coversation. This girl....GOODNESS....I act so stupid around her..like everything else blacks out and its me and her and..I get nervous...dunno how to describe it. Why am I so STUPID AND SHY..I studder when this happens, and sometimes, the words coming out of my mouth don't even make sense..I have to backtrack and starts the damn sentence all over XD

No comments:

Post a Comment