Thursday, August 11, 2011

Will I get arrested/fined for this? (I hate car jackers)?

Was at home and some prick was trying to steal my car and I noticed it out of the bedroom window about 10 am when I was tidying my stuff. Anyway I saw the little perv and got vexed, however I was naked all but a silk fluffy pink belt I had on and some big bear slippers. I grabbed the first thing in sight which was a beer gl full of milk and a hockey stick. I ran out and threw the beer gl at him and the milk went all over his clothes and my car smashing in the road and chased him screaming to the next block. I did manage to clip him once across the back of the head but that was it he was too fast. Anyway I did get looked at quite a bit for several days after but I'm more afraid that there maybe legal consequences what do you think? Its been almost a week now so... should i stop worrying?

No comments:

Post a Comment